Every few weeks during winter the Auckland Winter Sprint Series is held at different clubs around Auckland.

Murrays Bay Sailing Club is hosting the winter sprints on Saturday 30th July. Register online on the link below. Payment to be made by bank transfer by Friday 29th July at 5pm or on the day at the club (cash/eftpos). All classes $20.

Results 30 July

Notice of Race
Click here

Registration 12-1pm
Briefing 12.50pm
1st Warning Signal 1.30pm

Follow the AWSS Facebook page for updates

Payment details:
Please transfer your entry fee in to the following account: MBSC 12–3042–0272614–05. Please include the following details in the reference: AWSS, Sailors name, Class, Sail number.  The entry fee (incl. GST) is $20.  Please transfer payment by 5pm Friday 29th July otherwise please make payment (cash or eftpos) at MBSC on the event day.

Series events:

#1Sat 11th JunePoint Chevalier Sailing Club
#2Sat 2nd JulyKohimarama Sailing Club
#3Sat 30th JulyMurrays Bay Sailing Club
#4Sat 13th AugustWakatere Boating Club
#5Sat 27th AugustKohimarama Sailing Club
#6Sat 17th SeptemberMurrays Bay Sailing Club