President           Rod Slater

   Vice President   Richard Brown

 

2018/2019 Positions

FLAG OFFICERS

Commodore           Rod Slater                 rod@beeflambnz.co.nz

Vice Commodore   Richard Brown           richardandclarebrown@gmail.com 

Rear Commodore  Mark Charlesworth     mark.charlesworth@comworth.co.nz

 

 

OFFICIALS

Club Manager   Peter Soosalu       info@murraysbay.org

Treasurer          David West           djwesty@orcon.web.nz

Club Captain     Doug Tilsley          doug@scholarshipnz.co.nz

Results              Tanja  Ferissey     tanja@newimageasia.com

Galley                Nicky Tilsley         nicky@quayplayer.co.nz

Alumni               Julian Beavis         julian.beavis@xtra.co.nz

AYBA                 Kim Admore          kim@yachtinnz.org.nz

Media                Kirsten Back          kirsten.back@gmail.com

Sponsorship      Scott Leith             sleithal@yahoo.com                         


 

Murrays Bay Sailing Club Patrons
     
W.Ward  1958 - 1960   
D.Mason 1961  
Walter Stredwick  1962 - 1968    Mayor, East Coast Bays Borough
Noel Bradford  1969 - 1973    Mayor, East Coast Bays Borough
Alan McCulloch  1975 - 1982    Mayor, East Coast Bays City
Jack Hinton  1983 - 1989    Mayor, East Coast Bays City
Ann Hartley  1989 - 1992    Mayor, North Shore City
Paul Titchener  1992 - 1995    Mayor, North Shore City
George Gair  1995 - 1998    Mayor, North Shore City
George Wood  1998 - 2005    Mayor, North Shore City
Geoffery Smale      2005 - 2011    Geoff remembered One Two
David Charlesworth  2011 - 2018    David remembered

 

Commodores and Life Members Board