Please contact our Class Reps with any questions you have regarding their Class.

 

   

CLASS     

REP                  

CONTACT          

LTS Patrick O'Reilly   LTS@murraysbay.org
Blue Patrick O'Reilly LTS@murraysbay.org
Green Patrick O'Reilly mbscgreen@gmail.com
Open  Bryce Day dayfamilynz@gmail.com
Open Patrick Collins patrick@lubenz.co.nz
P   Philip Elworthy philip.elworthy@gmail.com
P   Amy Mulcahy amymulcahy@xtra.co.nz
  Philip Elworthy philip.elworthy@gmail.com
  Ann-Marie Read anne-marie.parry@xtra.co.nz
  Steve Bull sjbull1968@gmail.com
  Craig Moss craig.moss508@gmail.com
  Stephen Menzies stmenzies@xtra.co.nz
  Angela Berry ajberry@xtra.co.nz
  Scott Fyfe scott@gps1.co.nz
  David Gunn david@stack.co.nz
     

 

See our Classes pages here.