Please contact our Class Reps with any questions you have regarding their Class.

 

   

CLASS     

REP                  

CONTACT          

       
LTS TBD LTS@murraysbay.org
Blue Andrew Hutton mbscgreen@gmail.com
Green Andrew Hutton mbscgreen@gmail.com
Open  Scott Leith sleithal@yahoo.com
Open Vicky Caisley vcaisley@gmail.com
P PClass Philip Elworthy philip.elworthy@gmail.com
Starling Harley Brighouse hlbc@xtra.co.nz
Laser Paul Stock paulstock@xtra.co.nz
Zephyr Craig Moss craig.moss508@gmail.com
420 Kayne Mulcahy kayne@mulcahy.co.nz
29er Stephen Menzies stmenzies@xtra.co.nz
29er Dave MacGlashan dave.mcglashan@hugesandtuke.co.nz
470 Clark Smith clark@jedis.co.nz
49er David Gunn david@stack.co.nz
Waszp Peter Soosalu peter.soosalu@gmail.com